powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:59 p.m. - 2004-05-19

Im alive.....sorta...

I have another appointment with primary care in 4 to 6 weeks. Toadya little visit was quick, and almost painless.

The odds I have a tumor are rare, and thats a good thing. But tried as I did I still blushd stripping for a female doctor. Oh the pains of being a Gorean at the doctors office. Oh and a male doctor was a prick. I wanted to hurt him, bad. But I kept restraint and let him have his illusion of power. That white collared, overpaid monkeyboy.

My tummy hurts.....

Nothing special going on, as usual. Its raining and no one is talking to me, online or otherwise. Im debating mowing the lawn in the rain. Theres a character builder for ya...

Am I too nice for My own good? Have I kept too many residual traces of goodness in My body? Why do I tolerate stupid people as I do? Why do I let people still get away with bullshit? I dont believe in kharma or fate anymore. But I do believe how you live reflects and influences your life in other not so noticable intangible ways. Desicion making. Attitude. Manerisms. What pair of boxers I will wear while I watch the Simpsons....

People will fuck you if they can. We give them that oppertunity to getaway scott free, no responsibility. I swear some people mus practice the puppy dog eyes daily. And they usually end up being the worst fucking people in the world. Usually the ones with money. Boo-hoo.....

Im going to snap spines if I get the chance. And I wont tolerate sob stories because when I was in the wrong I owned up to it,but they tid to fuck me anyway. So be it....

A small diet tip:

Never eat corn, crushed tomatoes, and tabasco sauce two meals in a row. My, my, my..... I need to bring a tv in da bathroom....

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.