powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:10 a.m. - 2004-05-24

oh what to type.....

Was a long weekend. I found Myself typing an entry earlier, and yesterday then deleting it all. it didnt feel right. It was too empty. I never right anything unless it feels like I expressd something important. Details devoid of emotion are pointless, like bad poetry. I cant write sugary vague lyrics with no purpose. It isnt who I am.

Its been hectic, boring, upsetting, and draining. But somehow amidst the chaos everything sort of fell into place and here I sit, actually peaceful. Arguments were settled, work completed, misunderstrandings clarified. Its almost mystical. Then there is the finally to the days end which was quite pleasant. I will say but this: its a special treat when special people drop me a line, or even speak to me. It makes me smile, and everything is ok in the world again. Hooray for cookies and autoerotica.

o_o

you heard Me, beeyotches.

Night night.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.