powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:46 p.m. - 2004-05-11

Something to be said about widgits....

I sort of feel guilty for being a bleeding heart of sorts. Ingrained in My personality, self loathing and a lack of accomplishments. How many times must I beat the horse I sent to the glue factory so long ago? When will I stop feeling as if I needed to do more than I felt comfortable with? Is that a crime? Not going beyond My safety net? I can look and se things I have felt in others. Know the suffering they face. But faced with My own Im sometimes unable to cope. To look it in th face denying it excists. I think thats why i procrastinate. Putting off things I hate, or despize. And the news/media makes me wretch....

The madness which we see happpening miles away will never end. Fudmentalist ideals will be the human races undoing. Those who feel justified in senseless slaughter will never understand the nature of what they do. Extreme measures are not justified by wrong doing. Two wrongs dont make a right. Man will indeed kill himself.

I faced with another night of snuggling with a cold piece of steel, and no one to talk to.

I wondr if friends are sold on ebay....

7 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.