powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:40 a.m. - 2004-04-06

this wont make any sense I promise...

Ever listen to music, ignore the words and simply ride the melody? The song could be about one topic, and the beat, or riffs just take you somewhere else. Im guilty about 40% of the time for doing that. I only plagerize in My head though.

The ones I care for most, dont even give me a second look anymore. This bothers me more than I let on. WHy tell people Im hurt, depressed, pissed off, and needy? They can feign apoligy, say its something else, but I always , always feel its something I did. And My brain doesnt make it any easier pointing out those invisible little insecurities I have. Even dreamtime is violated by things Id rather forget. But Nooooooooooo....

Im often cynical, pessimistic, and sarcastic. Traits which have been honed from years of repitition, and practice. Some would say thats horrible, how could I resort to making some of mans worst behaviors and going on to make them stronger. Simple. A sick, twisted mindset. I think there should be an award for it. yeah. Fuck you......will the real optimist please stand up.....good.....little to the left.....little more...now hold this target over your chest. Such a cheery bunch.....

I revel in others sarcastic words to the point of nearly wetting Myself. The kid in a candy store, I read and read and read. The only bad thing is you cant touch sarcasm. Which is a pity.

This is just one of those "I fucking suck, and Im going to take you all with Me" times.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.