powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:50 p.m. - 2004-04-08

bloopity-bleep-bloob o_o

yeah...

ummm...

work sucked ass.

My back muscles are sore and tight.

My feet hurt.

its raining.

SOmetimes I do feel as if Im missing the whole point. Not taking full advantage of My potential. Like maybe getting a better job for Myself. As much as I like the people there, I need to change. And recent developments have shown Me its time to start looking for alternatives.

If I could get someone to rub My back for Me on a regular basis, oh man....I would be so overjoyed. Professionals cost too much, and lack the bedside manner of a more intimate setting. I dont need much, but I hate feeling like crap. Even had a therapist and a Dr tell me I need to get massages (seriously) as Im sure its a good reason I feel so moody sometimes. Yes, back rubs do prevent depression, and Me taking My pain out on passerbys.

Today I was assisting a woman with pool cues. Billiards for the fanatics. she wanted to be the best aunt ever. Doing what I do best......she complimented me saying something like "your so helpfull, you big cuddly handsome guy".

Wait a tic...

I DID try and correct her by saying she didnt know me well and Im not reall as handsome or nice as she exclaimed ( I dont take compliments well, remember) and she then "retorted"(word of the day dun-dun-dun) that at her age (mid 30's) that I was excatly what women want. hmmm..

This means one of three things....

She was hitting on Me....

She was being polite despite My face...

She was looking for a discount.

Well, she didnt get the discount.

Work at the bar tomorrow night. Off during the day. My jedi mind powers tell Me that someone, or something will cause problems. And I will need to kick ass and stand My ground. I will bring the maglite. Just in case....

Im afraid of the dark.....hold Me?

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.