powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:14 a.m. - 2004-03-06

It begins early....

I couldnt sleep well last night, I tossed and turned it seemed like every ten minutes. I watched it getting brighter while sifting through thoughts, until I found Myself in thew shower accidentally inhaling some shaving cream through My nose in the shower. Needless to say that wasnt cool. I wouldnt recommend it.

Some nifty new items arrived in the fog, and darkness last night. During a power outage caused by some poor bastard hitting a telephone pole, shorting out the transformer.....we spent a good portion of the early evening in darkness. But UPS came through and left My package on the doorstep. Right where some friendly neighbor could steal it. Remind me to kill the UPS man, or at least fill the next brown truck I see with holes.

2 new black Marine Corp Field covers, (stitched edges no less, high quality) and My new Marines tshirt which Im wearing right now to work. I felt nostalgic buying them, and it fullfilled some small little itch buying them. Treat yourself when the world doesnt, right?

I was in ActiveWorlds last night, in the world I hold citizenship in for a group discussion about some incidents which occured. I took something they said to heart and I made sure I spoke My piece about it. Im not in there alot so it felt goods to be back, and they seemed to genuinely miss Me. Especially when I was goofing off.

"merp"

I wonder what she is doing....

Recent events have proven to me I need to get My cell phone turned back on. We have had trouble lately here in the house de Ghost and funds are short. Which means no luxuries. Cable TV, telephone other than limited local, and other things cut back. Im bored out of My head AND I cant call work. Some say life throws roadblocks, or hurdles for you to jump to keep you on your toes or in good humor.

Im not laughing motherfucker, or ballet dancing so quit it.

I try not to take things too seriously even though I do sometimes anyway. or to take things personally, especially when its out of My control. But that little invisible demon pounding on My skull making me think twice or overanalyzing things makes life difficult. No one is harder on me than Me. The same goes for all of us. Extreme dieting, overworking to make a deadline, self mutilation....we have all been there. its comforting knowing we really arent all that diffrent, but its also plainly clear we all need more help than we are getting.

I will conclude with this random, inspired thought:

The world you know isnt what you think it is. Under this layer of reality is another....controlled by mysterious forces, small and fuzzy. Yes....you know of what I speak....the lint demons.

Hiding in small dark spaces, like belly buttons they breed distruction and chaos for all to suffer. Thier only weakness is Downy softner sheets, and bare midriffs. Cant hide out in the open now could they? Fashion and good hygeine are powerful weapons in the war against such desperate odds. Their many crimes are countless, but some are tax fraud, airline crashes, and the backstreet boys. They will stop at nothing, and they will conquer all unless we stand up to them. I expect you all to shave your giblets in solidarity to the new regieme of lint bashers. Meetings will be held in the nearest padded cell...thank you.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.