powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:50 p.m. - 2004-02-20

Well, well......here I am...

The dungeon cleaning expedition is coming along nicely.....the diaryring "seems" to hit a chord with people. In all seriousness why someone can say we dont fit into the sqaure little world they have by our test results, and in our own, twisted little way we do fit in. We "color OUTSIDE" the fucking lines....beeeyotches....

o_o

On to other things...

Oh yes, Fuck you travis......thought I forgot ya huh, well I didnt.....fuckass)

I dreamt I adopted a kitten, and I called it Kitty, or Pussy depending on My mood. She would be a "maso-kittie" and would beg me to pet her and stuff. its My world, My dreams....shaddap.

Its really odd, twisted that I can love kitties.....yet snap necks too. Ive been marked a "softie" by some. They claim to see through My disguise.

what disguise?

What you see is what you get. Petting kitties isnt against the law....."keeping pussies" is. Some kidnapping clause or something. *sighs* Well so is snaping necks....dont mean it doesnt put a smile on My face. Just nod your hedas and agree....go on, you'll feel better. Welcome to My world...

:D

Aint it kool? Now beg for mercy before I tear your skin off.......

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.