powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:50 a.m. - 2004-02-19

We suck...........as a group anyway...

new diaryring, you heard it here first.

"we-suck"

Welcome to we-suck

this diaryring is run by ghostofgor

description:

For people who failed to be "compatable with life on Earth according to eHarmony.com" May they suck our ass and rot in a dark corner somewhere. For they suck "muchly" and well.....they just suck.

Join My second pitiful ring. I would hate to be the only one in it. The more names I see the happier I will be. To say I wasnt a little upset when I saw I wasnt compataible by their strict standards, I really did feel like a reject. That has to be worse than seeing the cover of a magazine and thinking your second best. Your openly honest with your answers and then you find out you dont make the grade? Fuck that shit, they can sit and rotate on a orange road cone till the cows come home.

I went to bed shortly after My last entry. Woke up several hours later like I knew I would. My body is "programmed" to wake up after a long, restful 5 hours or so. Thats because I stay up late as I always do procrastinating sleeping as if it will extend the day. Like clockwork the sun always rises and sets so the glutton for punishment (Me) gets little sleep anyway. So, from 7pm till now. 5 hours or so later.....Im awake. And watching some local cable station which from all accounts.....sucks like we do. SOme old man yodeling or some shit, I dont know....

ok, now its some fat prick selling something. Im going to fucking commit acts of genocide if I cant find money for cable. Dammit to hell....

I was putting alot of concious thought into the nature of friendships, as they pertain to love and the circumstances which make them what they are. Im reading alot of diaries and how hurt people are in relationships they are in, or "want" to be in. Having the hots for someone shouldnt lead to ulcers. Not like I should talk, but common sense and logic should tell us that dont sweat what doesnt excist yet. Ive had My share of crushes, some recent, some not. One thing I learned.......it sucks being jealous of someone you can see, never touch and wanting to kill the people they are with. Seeing people I know......even remotely in a slump is like a call to arms. its one reason if I read a diary, and connect in some way Im compelled to write some incoherent ramble about why I understand, and possible escape routes. Free advice. My 2 cents worth, not the whole dollar.

I dunno.....

I guess I will find something constructive to do, then set it aside with everything else..........bye.

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.