powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:07 p.m. - 2004-02-18

alright, it wasnt just Me....

fuck you Eharmony...

Im really tired, and My "parts" hurt. Random parts. But I have the next two boring days off. There is the matter of cleaning the basement for the new gym equipment. But if Im true to My nature, I will procrastinate and wait and wait. Why? Cuz I have a selectively lazy gene which turns on when boring work is in sight. Dont we all?

We lost cable TV last night. 2 through 13 now. Which jack shit to watch. One exception, Simpsons from 6:30pm to 8pm. Everything else sucks ass.

*yawns and curses*

Computer is acfting up, lost cable, and I started a new club, maybe I should make it a diaryring.

"I was incompatible with life on Earth" club according to Eharmony, pole smokers with no sense of humor.

There are things I "wanted" to say, but due to My lack of coherent thought brought on by working too fucking hard.....Im going to bed....so there.

Love Me till the morning comes....

ZZZZZZZZZzzzzzzzzzzz.......

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.