powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:40 p.m. - 2004-02-15

More crap, in no discernable order....

Im having those "I dont feel like Im worth anything" moodswings. Reasons for this are known to me, but shall remain secret. Sometimes I dont get the oppertunities some others do, and I would have made the best of them if i did. Life certainly isnt fair.

Pain in body parts is lifes way of telling you slow down. But as old as I am getting to be, I need to speed up if anything. So I dont have to slow down before My prime. Some say the teenage years are thier prime. I dont think that could be true. I know more about Myself, and feel more complete now than I ever did when I was young. That has to count for something.

My new shoulder rig arrived yesterday. My new harddrive did not. Probably tomorrow. I will need to communicate with Dell and ask for a extention on the transfer. if Im to send the data from one unit to the other I will need extra time. I should think they would be flexable. The rig on the other hand is rather basic. I will need to make some adjustments/additions to its design to suit My needs. But a good bargain nonetheless.

I spent the better part of the morning thinking up dirty limericks for St Pats day. Some were rather disgusting. I wont put them to words yet, as Im reworking them, but they should be good bathroom reading.

Not much else I feel like divulging right now.....some things are better left unsaid...

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.