powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:52 p.m. - 2004-02-13

Lets see.....

Travis Hantz....Fuck you.

I can be a eye melting boring as I like. Clicked a banner? Only one to blame is yourself. Thsi is the first time someone has actually complained on My guestbook. I dont have to be boring. Send Me your address and I will entertain you. The offer stands...

Where was I....oh yes....fuck you Travis....there, better.

Wheels are in motion. My computers days might be numbered, but we will see.

Chains, I could speak volumes of the chains we make for ourselves. Invisible bindings keeping us from doing all the things we dream of. Fear, guilt, are all reasons those chains remain where they are. Sometimes love too can make chains appear. Even if the relationship is a healthy one. Addictions can be chains (my computer counts) as can be fetishes. But fetishes in My book are ok. Only live once right?

Before I forget, fuck you travis...

There is a big diffrence between constructive criticism, and whining. The only positive thing you contributed, was your email, and name. At least your not a coward. Just a whiner. Did pointing out one entry out of 300 was boring make you feel better? Inquiring minds wanna know....

I think back to all the things I didnt take part in, out of fear of rejection. All the times I could have turned left and went right. Where would I be then? We all make rational choices based on a serioes of thought patterns we find comfortable. For instance your favorite color could be the diffrence between life and death. Need proof?

Your buying a car, there are two choices. One is red, the other blue. Your preference is for red, your comfortable with such a choice as blue doesnt suit you. What you dont realize, is the brakes in the red car will fail 2000 miles down the road, where as the blue one does not. Coincidence? Fate? Irony? Maybe all three. But your choice, as innocent as it is, based on your preferences, decided your future. Each and every choice you make alters the course if your life. The color red doesnt have to mean its a chain. Preferences arent chains per se, especially when they are made to make us feel good. Drinking the whole bottle of Johnny Walker then driving said red car......not a chain, but maybe your affinity to drink is.

I see too many possibilities in all things to settle into a mindset of "what causes me to not act". Ive been rather conservative My whole life. Not taking all the chances some others did. but then again some choices were made for Me and I didnt have a say in them. Living in a slum was one. Does not having control, because life itself put those roadblocks in the way count as a chain? How does one remove a chain we didnt even put there? Some questions are unfair, as is life at times. Before we settle into thinking all "chains" are made by ourselves, concider the sources first.

Fuck you travis......lets do lunch, shall we....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.