powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:18 p.m. - 2003-11-27

Turkeys are for eating.

been a busy few days. Work has been steadly picking up, and only promises to get worse.

Hopefully I said the right things, and expressed Myself the right way. it just isnt the same if I didnt. Oh well.

I dont know how ive been lately. Numb is a good word. Secretly wanting to kill passerbys just for looking at Me. Im not trying to freak anyone out, its just the feeling I had. Strangulation should be an accepted form of therapy for people like Me. Relieves stress, AND I would do well as an interrogator.

Work tomorrow at 5am. Waking at 3am to make it on time. I hate mornings.....ever since....

*BAM BAM BAM* At My barracks door 4am. "fallout in 15 in PT gear!" I fucking hated him. I swear. A bastard of a man, ex Drill Instructor/Scout Sniper platoon Sgt. A hillbilly with one hellacious attitude. We hated him. Would wake us, then run us till we puked every morning. When the sun would rise, then we would finish. I hated realizing the earlier you had to wake up, the longer we had to work. And I fucking hated it. He was a mental case. Adding on way too much stuff to a workload, or a workout that would bury us and kill morale. When other platoons were done for the day, we would be playing "fuck fuck games". Milton Bradley aint got shit on military head games.

So, I hate mornings. Sleeping is a lost artform. And I like sleeping, dreaming, and forgetting I have to deal with things sometimes. Can you blame Me?

Dont Eat too much turkey....

6 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.