powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:47 p.m. - 2003-11-29

work sucks.

Yesterday was supposed to be the biggest sale day of the year. Advertising promised lots of great bargains, but.....only on in stock items. key words there....in....stock. We were short almost all of the large ticket items. The ones you know people are going to ask for. We knew it was going to be rough. Then the line formed early that morning.

"do you have this?"

"How about this?"

Then the complaints started, and the bitching, and the whining. it took alot to not kill every moron I saw that day. One, I hate mornings. So I was already cranky. Im not the one personally responsable for shipping, and aquisition of all this shit. I just get it for you, and answer questions. Some people who work blue collar jobs, understand. its the college educated, rich fuckers who havent a clue in the world, that the world doesnt revolve around them, and things happen. I dont go into a store and bitch if they dont have something, I know it isnt their fault. Its true ya know......its the smart ones...who have no common sense. Only us common people have it.

And the icing on the cake today was.......all the shit we didnt have for the sale, arrived this morning. Now I have pallets of shit NOT on sale, that I have no room for, and people wont buy at full price. Motherfucker....

if there is a god in heaven, he is laughing his ass off....

I think I pulled a few muscles working, as some things that were fine, are not screaming in pain. Not to mention all the little nicks and cuts on My fingers, making life even more annoying.

For some unknown reason, as I was watching TV, I went and put all My "toys" on My bed, and just looked at them. I dont know if it was a preminition, or a warning, or I was just gawking. Im exsessively bored lately, and tired. In short Im a miserable wreck. But thats the good news.

I have no good news. I know Im a procrastinator, devils advocate, pessimistic, stubborn, overly sensitive, brute....... but its who I am. I see things diffrently. What some might consider "not a big deal" just adds to the already shitty day I usually have. But its ironic that the same people who shrug at My problems.....whine when they cant go to Maui this year......or they have to wait another month for the new Mercedes to arrive at the dealer. May your head inplode and take your body with it in a puss ridden self destruct you little bitch. Yeah, lifes real tough for you. Your wants arent falling into place, well My needs are never there. What about Me? or the countless masses who also dredge the bottom for not having it easier? Fuck you......

Masterbation hurts when your arms are sore.

And last but least, I think the dog has brought fleas into My room.....shave, or shoot.......decisions, decisions......

5 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.