powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:01 p.m. - 2003-11-10

Just came home.

Im sore.

I have court in two days, and My stomach is in knots. I have to pee, and My feet hurt for some unknown reason. Today......is the Marine Corps Birthday. I had every intention to drink like a fish, get a tattoo befitting a marine, and slur every third word. Well, Ive yet to drink a drop, slur.....but I did get the tattoo. Just not the one I wanted to get. The idea I had for the marine one fell through, so I will have to redo that particular project again later. But Im not going to say what I did get. For now its a secret. I might keep it a secret. Its My tattoo, My skin, My body, fuck off.

I dont know what to make of today. I still need to take a shower, clean My new ink and treat it properly. I work tomorrow afternoon. That ought to be fun, I always forget I need to be mobile and the soreness I have will hinder said movement a little. Oh well.

I also bought a nice shiney new knife to use at work yesterday. Its purdy. And sharp. And it kicks major ass, so there........

Now I must look for My ointment......any volunteers want to rub it on? o_O

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.