powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:11 p.m. - 2003-11-12

Saved....at the last minute...as usual.

Well, not as usual because Im rarely saved from anything. The court hearing was resceduled until early next year, so I can breathe easier till then. The tattoo has lost its redness around the site, and the pain has gone down nicely. I actually got to sleep for once, and I used a bag to lay on so I wouldnt stick to My bed or the covers. Like last time. Boy was that a mess, peeling My arms off a blanket that had become part of the scab during the night. Damn that hurt. I will start the Vitamin E oil treatments tonight, after a few more doses of Triple antibiotic ointment, why chance another infection. That wasnt cool, and I dont want that again.

I cant take a pic of this one, as its in a most awkward place for Me to take it. I could "tell" what it is, but seeing it I think will be reserved for those I am willing to bear skin for. No offense....especially to the gay men I get too many IM's from......no peeking.

I discussed body piercing with My tattooist, who is also a certified piercer. I always get a great deal from him, usually half price for all My work. he would do the same for any piercings. One problem. My current job doesnt allow most body jewelry, or piercings. Retail sucks ass. If it were some other non family orientated store....I would be golden. Oh well.

In other news....

Actually, there is no other news. I just needed a transitional statement....Im silly like that. Oh and I have no life either. Unless I get Myself into trouble but I try and stay away from things like that, it brings too much attention to Myself, and it makes it hard to stay hidden that way. Im off today in other words. I will get a hircut. Maybe poke around town. Ohhhhh, I know. I will go to the mall, and look around....perfect. I needed to anyway. There is some shopping for items I had to accomplish, and have been putting off. Procrastination is one of My biggest imperfections. Im stubborn like that. Shaddap.

Why do the days pass so friggin slow?

Well, if I waste anymore time here, I will never leave the house.

"bai"

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.