powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:48 p.m. - 2003-10-24

Ive come to a realization, after a recent discussion.

Im mental crack.

At least to some. Intrigueing the senses, and challenging the mind and will of those around Me. More accurately, those who arent near Me. Even with admittance of a little girl I find Myself in delemmas.

*opens a card from a long distance friend congradulating Me on My subbie girl* Awwwww..... its a farside card....

As much as I dont want to be the Pied piper of people, I am anyway. They all understand how I feel, but....I dunno..... I should feel blessed people like me out there. I spent most of My life alone, with few friends I should feel grateful, but Im feeling guilty instead. Like I played games or something, even when I know I havent. The worlds going to hell....

A sadist with a concience....

I really only enjoy suffering, or teasing those who either deserve it immensely.....or beg for it. Im picky, choosey....and thourough in My attempts. "merp" o_o However....

Gay men hitting on Me.... and all the other drama Ive been experienced in, hasnt gone by without Me learning some important lessons.

One: If gay Men like Me I cant be that ugly, or....they arent that picky.

Two: people like Me for a reason, I just cant figure out what that reason is (modesty) or Im in denial.

Three: Men do get better with age, like fine wines. Im uncorked and ready for your drinking pleasure... o_o

Four: I have mind control, or the effect of herion on the mind.

In any case......I need a warning label:

"can be highly addictive. Contact at own risk, enjoy the ride, sucker......"

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.