powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:33 p.m. - 2003-10-20

I fucking hate the internet.

More often than not, the emotionless void that is the internet twists the truth into something which hurts those who see and hear it. Sheer chance, and circumstance made me think something was wrong, whyen in fact nothing was. Like chicken little, screaming the sky is falling, and I believed it. I should have known better, but recent events led Me to believe otherwise. I will forget this whole ordeal, and move on to better things. Like leather....

I spoke to a leathermaster tonight on the phone. Specializing in custom leather work and gothic styled clothing/punk styles. I am commissioning a collar to be made. I dont get anything second best. it will be special, and crafted from the finest materials availible. I wont give details, or specifics....as I want it to be a surprize. But I will pick the materials, and send some of the parts needed to complete it. Once its finished, sent to Me.....I will decide what to do with it, and then engrave its small plate.

My pictures were finally printed today. Two 5x7's and a series of wallet sizes. I will need to find a way to send them, maybe a friend can ge tthem to her. Maybe.

Work was work, as usual. Nothing special to report. Im asking around for the best time to take some free time, possibly around Febuary, or March. I will make it happen. Just like before......and I will come with a renewed strength. More cautious, still grateful and eager to see her, smiling up at Me.

I just hope the collar will be special. I hope.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.