powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:09 p.m. - 2003-08-19

*makes a noise*

I went fishing Sunday night, the rain did by a shock stop enough for the stars to come out, and I took advantage of clear skys. My timing was good and I made it at the peak of high tide. Worst part of the night was the bugs, which for reasons unknown, eat Me alive. I must have crack for blood. All I cuaght was some baitfish, and some blues. No stripers.....

Ive been extremely bored the past week. Despite My invitations to several co workers to go out fishing, they have been unable to follow through, for a variety of reasons, so I sat at home, doing jack shit. Masterbation only goes so far. Cleaning guns only goes so far. Listening to music only goes so far. *scratches one of a million bug bites driving Him mad*

I have court thursday, and I dont want to go. Why cant that day just vanish, and everything be forgotten. Some stupid asshole and a bitch sueing Me for $4 million dollars citing "severe physical pain". It stemmed from a fender bender, more like a license plate bender because thats all I got. A dented plate in front. Their rear bumper was scratched. Police took names, info and said all was well. No ambulance, no screaming victims in distress. I think all is forgotten until nearly 2 years later I get summons to appear in court. What ......the.......fuck. Its 2 days after I left the hospital* for treatment. Just what I needed. Its just a frivilous suit, but I still need to appear, and these fuckheads just want money. its not surprizing Im not the only one these people are suing for damages. Considering how fucked up our legal system is they might recieve something, but how would I pay it? Im so scared, pissed off, upset, and depressed over this you have no idea. It haunts Me, and is one reason I havent left NY to seek My fortunes. people suck. Especially ones who sue for bullshit reasons. They are the real criminals in the world, who drive fucking insurance rates through the roof. Beedy little eyes, and snotty attitudes.....why cant they be crushed with rocks....

I need a hug, to be held, and told it will be ok. Of course having permission to shoot them would be ok too. Dammit to hell.

I dont know where this is going.......so Im going to shut up now.

( * )- hospital stay for treatment, a long story in itself.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.