powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:50 a.m. - 2003-08-22

My dad went to the hospital tonite, he thinks he might be having an allergic reaction to something, Im sure he will be alright.

Strange happenings lately. Plans within plans evolving. Names whispered.

Oh and I met a relative of a friend today, odd coincidence. Too many awkward details to mention, and its best saved for another time anyway.

Court was canceled, till November, who knows what will happen then. I sure dont. I didnt acomplish much today, less than I had intended but I get so caught up with other things I lose track entirely, and what I was doing before has lost interest. Im sort of odd that way, either maintain My attention or you have lost me to something else.

People can suck sometimes. Not caring what they say, and it rips another person apart.

Ive been spending alot of time lately thinking. About all sorts of things. How people treat one another. The things theyu say, and what might make someone say what they do. How people interact, and the things they share, but deny to themselves. I dunno, its just something I will have to elaborate on more later, My head hurts.

Nite nite.

PS: dad just called, he has hives, and they gave him benedryl, he will be sleepy too....nite nite.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.