powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:37 p.m. - 2003-08-17

Its raining.

I so wanted to go fishing tonight, but an hour before close, the drops began to fall, the lightening streaked across a purple sky. It isnt worth risking electrocution, for some fish, really.

It was also the last day for work for some of the younger, college bound employees. The girls were all crying. They will miss friends until they return during christmas break. I told them think of it as a extended vacation, and remember they are coming back, so not to worry. Im such a fucking softy.

Im nearly bored to tears. There is nothing to do in the house, Im broke till payday, so whats a guy to do?

I do on the other hand have a raging hardon. But Im feeling lazy, and not in the mood to furiously jerk off. maybe I will just play with it. *sighs* This is pathetic....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.