powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:59 a.m. - 2003-08-09

Tshirt slogans I should make.

"is that My cum on your chin or are you just happy to see Me"

"anyone can eat rice crispies, but the true sadist listens to them drown in the milk first"

"blondes do have more fun, they just dont know it"

"handprints say you care"

"I smell fear, and it smells like....the shit in your pants"

"you can stop eye fucking Me now"

"look but dont touch without dinner and a movie"

"I eat dead people, they taste like chicken"

"been there, done that, shot the fucker wearing this tshirt"

"shit happens....to Me"

"happiness is, your enemies smeared across your front bumper"

"you can pick your friends, you can pick your nose, but you cant pick your friends nose"

"I left My personality at home"

(written in extra small print)

"come any closer I will violate your civil rights"

"some break the rules, I simply break the laws of physics"

"do not feed the sadist, he can do it himself"

"I spank little girls"

"Ive come for your daughter"

"love is blind, and it takes it up the ass too the slut"

"touch, rub, pinch, repeat"

"Im addicted to nipples"

" (*) <-----pinch me-----> (*) "

(yes those are nipples)

I will add more some other time....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.