powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:13 p.m. - 2003-08-10

Criminey.

I was invited to a bonfire event last night. I went right after work and followed someone there. It was supposed to be a nice little gettogether. Althought the weather predicted rain the turnout was great, almost everyone from the store showed up. There was a nice fire, drinks, and snacks and lots of talking. There was a plot afoot to handcuff two coworkers together because it was a well known fact they were sweet on one another, but didnt date. I of course was volunteered to do the cuffing. So kicking and screaming they were brought to Me, and I did the honors, and yes we have pictures for proof. They were embarrassed, but I was simply going on with the majorities wishes to get these two together....and conveniently I had the only keys.

The night progressed, droplets came and went, and the hour approched of when our joined group were to be leaving. it was decided in order to be released, they had to kiss. Enter "aaaaawwwwwwww's" here. In any case they did after some promtping, and for reasons unknown I was yelled at by a manager from work. She scolded Me like a child, her being younger than I was was a little....... pissed. I wasnt budging, until I thought they would get in trouble for not getting home shortly (they were youngins) and I did release them.

Work today after the fact was one big tension sandwich, with a side of cold shoulders and silence. People are so easily offended, and defensive....I pity them. All I did at this get together was think of My life and whats been going on, and not going on, and My mood sucked.

Tomorrow, I was invited to a paintball party....sorto of. Someone is having a bday tomorrow, a 25th bday. He wants 25 people to shoot at him with paintballs. He wil be a walking bruise I swear. Never did paintball before, so it should be amusing.

Other than that, life pretty much sucks.......if you shoot Me, be kind and hit My head first.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.