powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:08 a.m. - 2003-07-02

50lb dumbbells hurt.

I dropped a 50lb weight on My thumb as I was cleaning the department tonight. Needless to say it hurt like hell, and I was pissed at Myself more than I was mad at the bastard who screwed with the dumbells. I had to commandeer a cold pack from the team area and ice the thumb. It still hurts like hell.

Inventory is going to suck. Tomorrow is going to suck. After all the counting is done, then I have to down stock all the things pre counted and then the orders will pour in. Joy.

And this message will be clear enough to those it is meant for. I dont hate anyone. Least of all you. Time has a way of mending things done to us in the past, which make the future so uncertain. So many doubts fill us. And too much happeneing at once can only add to the problems facing us. Dont dwell on things that were said. Simply focus on each day that passes. Nothing can come from a mind troubled by past demons, or physical ones. You can free your concience from thinking I have any bad things to hold against you, I do not. I will welcome your troubles, and face them with you should you choose to invite Me in to help. It is a open invitation, and there are no strings, or obligations. Regardless of My involvement in some things, I by no means wish to confuse matters, or make things harder by My revealing things I was thinking. Perhaps its best things were dealt with on a case by case basis, and each taken as it comes. It will get easier in time......no need to hide.

*sighs* I wish I had something to look forward to this week, as its been such a drawn out process. I find its easier to watch time pass when there are things to look forward to enventually. Or time can be a long boring road to no where.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.