powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:52 p.m. - 2003-04-30

Well, I went to visit mom in the hospital....she was asleep when I walked in, I rubbed her knee to wake her. She seemed in decent spirits, that made me feel somewhat better. They might keep her a few days, and be on her way home . I hope they find out what was wrong, she was in truama for 8 hrs so they could stableize her. I hope, I hope, I hope......

I was watching more TV (something I shouldnt do so much, cuz it gives me a twisted impression of what some call reality) soap operas, a favorite of moms all over, are a case in point. Rich people whining why someone is sleeping with someone else. How will they pay for thier condo. *rolls His eyes right out of the skull* I see the sickly sweet life they live and remember how desolate Mine was growing up. Being homeless since you were 5 until you graduate and join the military, leaves a lasting impression. Take nothing for granted, and be thankful for all that you have. Perhaps we all need a little humility in life......we might stop fighting over little things ........perhaps....

GOG

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.