powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:42 a.m. - 2003-05-01

Dreams again:

Dreams which turn nitemare are from the depths of hell. I dont remember much this time, but it was a mix of everything which is haunting Me right now. And it SUCKED.......alot. Remind me to not dream when Im asleep anymore....only when Im driving.....

Sucking down Dr Pepper and cleaning one of My various possessions I was thinking about how things are going. No new phonecalls......no more emails about My resume. Perhaps I have already peaked and nothing is going to happen. Maybe I can pimp Myself out as a vigilante, kicking the crap out of cheating boyfriends, bosses who suck, and the guy who cut you off after you were driving your new car. I might even take bartering as payment. Peanutbutter cups, soda....comic books. Leather is always good. Spooning with Me while I watch Princess Bride.....the options are wide open.

Mom is still being tested, and I find out My sisters Mother in law is in the hospital too. I dont really know her well, but My sister is in hell over it. I might call her later, to see if she wants to talk. Just because she is married, dont mean I cant be nosy and act like a big brother. Im just not allowed to kill her husband....I promised at the wedding.

And why, for the love of pete, cant I reach that itch on My back. *screams and searches for something* I need to hire a back scratcher.....preferrably female, so I can spoon. Im a cuddle slut, sue Me.....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.