powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:50 a.m. - 2003-04-30

Wierd dreams...

I have the strangest dreams sometimes.....driving alone in the desert, and Im loaded like Im ready for a black op somewhere. Or in a motel somewhere, Ca I believe...Im naked lying on a bed on My stomach, searching through radio stations while a hotel manager comes in without knocking, and asks Me to bring a towel out to them in the hall. Wtf is going on in My head. Driving down abandoned streets, people watching Me....I wish I knew what the hell this all meant. Walking in some kind of a basement complex that resembles some small under ground streets....with very steep walkways. Odd stuff. My dreams are usually very vivid and detailed. Im fortunate I can REM sleep most often, and I am usually responsible for control, but in total randomness My mind springs traps on Me, and I always end up in the wierdest places.

Mom is in the hospital. Extreme low blood pressure and pulse....70/50 and a pulse of 30. Doctors said her kidneys were failing, and werent removing a medication she was taking, so her body was overdosing itself. it would explain her migraines she had the last few days. Fuck.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.