powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:31 p.m. - 2009-09-22

My doctors changed my prescription a few weeks ago without my permission.

For over 2 years I was on a prescription called Prolastin. My new medicine is called Aralast. Basically the same thing, despite minor diffrences, its the same treatment. But in doing so my support group can no longer contact me and make arrangements because of their association with Telecris which produces Prolastin. Its been a rough transition, to lose the only support I had during this rough transition in life.

Summer is officially over. Fall is upon us. My fav time of year. The time of death and dying. Seasonally anyway. Fewer bugs, less humidity, less heat. Means I wont sweat my balls off as much.

I swear time flies so fast.

Im gunna make plans to visit my neice and nephew soon. Aiden will be 4 this Oct. I dont want to forget to get him something nice.

I have to be up early tomorrow, so I will say goodnight. Just a quick update.

Nini

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.