powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:17 p.m. - 2009-05-05

Sorry Dland, real life trumps all.

My new holster arrived in the rain while I was visiting my neice. She is cuteness X 10. I fed her (briefly) and let her fall asleep on my belly while I watched the new dvd I gave my nephew of Thomas the train. I swear he didnt budge. A three year old which doesnt move = success.

Im getting addicted to a fishing game I got from the app store on itunes. Its retarded fun, and Im not feeling ashamed to look like a mental patient casting a flat electronic device, or rocking around "fighting" a pixel fish of unknown weight. Try it, you will see.

I ordered a new watch. Maybe two. O_O I wants them. My old one I wear has seen better days, and although I will use it exclusively for work now, I like getting new crap. Im a shopaholic and I have no shame for that either.

Hello Sunshine. How art thee? I hope well.

Hiyas Berkinix. Still sorry about your father passing.

You too Witchy. Wish you were still writing. In all the years you have been here you never feel silent for long.

To all the others I am too lazy to mention, you know who you are. <3

Rain for many many days. It passed through the lands, so Im sure you all know of it. Tire of it, unless you are in Seattle then it isnt anything new.

I took the plunge. Ticketmaster gratefully took my money for tickets to my first "paid by Ghost" concert tix.

VNV Nation. July 18th @ 7pm.

Nokia Theater NYC. Be there or be screwed.

Im excited and scared to death......since I have never gone to a concert alone, having bought them, or to this kind of venue/genre/social circle.

What will I wear? Clothing, Ghost......you moron....

If this goes well, I can see myself buying even more. Who knows whats next.......being a groupie......

I will forgo the nipple piercings and bong passing. I still have standards....

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.