powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:02 p.m. - 2009-05-21

Well, here goes brain dump.

My niece was in the hospital this week. Poor thing has a urinary tract infection, and it was the fever she had which made my sister bring her to the ER, before she knew what the cause was. A 3 month old shouldnt have a temp.

I spent the evening in the ER as well last night. Even though it strained my bosses nerves, I made him get me off my route so I could drive to the ER. I had been suffering horrible headaches (possibly the same one) all weekend and all week. No matter what I did it wouldnt go away. I was convinced it was high blood pressure. Which is unusual for me. My cholesterol is 145, and my usual bp is 125/70. Doctor told me it was a migraine, and hooked me up to an IV for special meds which would stop my nausea and excruciating pain. It worked, so I know the doc was right.

I have all my tickets for my upcoming concerts. Im excited, and hope I dont forget to go!

Last saturday I was in a restaurant which I service and one of the servers was standing behind me when I was looking for a manager to start the procedure with, when she flat out asked me in front of every one .....

"can I touch it?"

I froze, gave her a look of concern and amusement. I knew what she meant immediately, but I let it play out. It was just too good to pass up.

" I wanna touch it...."

Everyone was laughing now...

" I mean your gun.....can I touch it?"

I rotate slightly, smirking and let her fondle my grip. Normally Im anal about my weapon retention and where My body is positioned....but I knew it was harmless, and funny as hell. Plus, she was cute. :)

I think I will go see Angels and Demons inthe next few days if I have time.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.