powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:58 p.m. - 2009-03-19

How about that Bernie eh? *mumbles*

I did a stupid yesterday. WHile trying to deliver a shitload of coin (17 boxes) and a large bag of currency to a bank, I strained my back trying to pull it up a six inch step in front of the bank. No handicap ramp, was supposedly built before the law was introduced so they have remained immune to this law thus far.

I pulled a muscle in the lower back, and Ive been taking ibuprofen and using a heating pad (like nowish) to loosen the strain up.

Little Caitlin was taken to the hospital the other night. She has a nasty upper respiratory infection. They told me since she is so young she is unable to fight it off herself, so they admitted her just to be safe, and administer the proper antibiotics prolly by IV, poor thing) and my sister is staying with her full time.

Normal working hours for once, not going to enjoy it though. Im sure I will get fucked again shortly, and it wont be long off, or short lived.

I went to my doctors this past tuesday. I havent seen my primary doctor in over a year, so this was an important visit. Lots of tests to run. (postponed till next week, I have to fast before the blood tests) COme to find out there were actually results from all the other tests taken early last year, and I was never contacted for followups. I was supposed to call them......

Bullshit.

My wrist does have fluid buildup around the nerves, and joints, and a few other things. My sleep study tests (where I bare assed the poor girl and never knew it)werent inconclusive after all, and they wanted to issue me a CPAP machine. My mom was forced to use one while in intensive care, and she hated the damn thing, said it made her want to die. I told them hell no. Not my exact words, but close enough.

Im forced to use this heating pad in an unusual way. I cant wrap it next to my body, to prevent burns. I cant lean into it. Pushing it into the seat and my back. SO Im sans top, letting it lay against me while I haunch over the keyboard like a gnome. My back is hot, nipples are cold. WTF people...

Not gunna let myself dwell. It only hurts me when I drift back to what ifs, and shoulda/coulds...

Fuck me sideways...

PS: He should suffer, hadassah......

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.