powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:49 p.m. - 2007-07-04

Ive spared the world by not writing about how boring my life has been the last two weeks.

Watching YouTube endlessly. Tv, and work. Sleep will be placed in regular intervals, for brief periods therby making reality that more dismal as I yawn at all hours.

I ate a "forbidden doughnut" from the local 7eleven yesterday. The past prior days was daily doses of Ben and Jerry's.

Oh yes, good times.

I think Luci would be ashamed of me. How Ive sort of folded up my feelings and left them in a box.

I am worse off now, then before I left over a year ago. Im at the same job, making less money, and now Im sick and further in debt for school loans.

Me and my work partner used the armored car to block the mr softee icecream truck in a alleyway so we could score some icecream. Never were such words uttered in such a meaningful way....

"follow that truck"

I have a test on the tenth, but nothing till then.

I worked today, the 4th. Like so many other retail slaves. Except they were paid time and a half for today. Like I was the last time I worked in this company. The new company only pays us straight time. Oh and the whole 50 hour work week. We are basically taking it right in the ass.

The new vehicles windshield is sporting its new crack in style. It grows with each passing hot day. The record goes to a saturday it cracked 7 inches in one shift. Its halfway across the windshield already.

My new habit of breaking the sound barrier by doing no more than the speed limit has pissed off many motorists. Most do 70 to 80 mph. But my gas savings is moderate.

I can do 55!

I need to go to a movie. Simpsons...or Harry. Hmm....

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.