powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:31 p.m. - 2005-11-21

This will be quick because I have a date with My pillow.

I am the overly sensitive type. SOrt of like when you dont shave for a while, then you do and the slightest touch sends you reeling. Thats Me but emotionally and all the time. I read into things like a woman, but get angry and violent like a man. Androgenous emotions.

That was sick and twisted.

I see the way people look at Me and I love and hate them for it. It cannot be easily explained nor ignored. It is as factual as My face, and mysterious like where belly lint comes from. Worst is there is no solid correlation because the ratio of scared people to ones who think Im a pushover kep shifting. Its almost as if I need to be a serial killer to make it stick in one location, or cut My balls off and join a commune.

My balls stay.

There is a fair amount of sexual tension in Me for sure. And Im not in the mood to take matters into My own hands. My imagination doesnt help much and My lack of options is a constant tease. Walking amoung the living sometimes is more a burden, than a pleasure. Its like looking at presents you will never get to open. As pretty as they are, you cannot touch, and that sucks donkey balls.

Maybe I can settle for flirting.

My pillow is giving me looks. It lays there listless, and lumpy and I give it head. Desnt seem like a fair trade to me. Makes me feel like a prison bitch.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.