powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:16 p.m. - 2004-12-27

A list of important facts:

THINGS THAT PISS OFF GOG:

1. Lying to My face.

2. If we are having a discussion/argument and I say "we are done" or "Im done talking" that is your fucking hint, the matter is closed for discussion. Unfortunately members of My family, mainly the female members feel it is their right to question me, unendingly even after the above mentioned phrases were uttered with a hint of a growl to them. My youngest sister argued that she is afrid of me, because she doesnt know why I yell sometimes, and demanded an answer. HELLLLLLLLOOOOOO????!!!!???

3. Taking something of Mine, regardless of what it is, and how insignificant it might seem to you......without asking first. I walk away temporarily from a pile of chicken nuggets....and you sample one. End result? I break your fingers....

4. Pretending your car is a supercar, and zipping through traffic and cutting me and others off, when in reality its a fucking Honda with a loud muffler.

5. While riding in the same car as Me, especially My car......dont ever.....EVER.....sing along to music. I will have your liver...

6. If I am deep in a activity/music dont......bother.....Me.

7. Waking me up with anything but a gentle touch, or calling My name is forbidden. Water, is not an alarm clock.....even if you think its funny. You dont run faster than I do....you will be punished.

8. Dont tickle Me. Just because I laugh when you do it, doesnt mean its funny. You still wont run faster than Me.....and again, you will be punished.

9. Pets that have no training .....and poop indescriminately...... and usually where I will step in the dark.

10. When I continually forget things, and have to keep pulling in and out of the driveway over and over to get something else.

11. Cheaters.

12. Rapists.

13. Child molesters.

14. Feeling sorry for Myself....

15. Smokers who dont care where they smoke....

16. Butter/margerine/mayonaise/creamy anything/most cheeses in My food when I specifically said not to add them.

17. Basically screwing up My food order....

18. Going to the potty and finally realizing there is no toilet paper...

19. Being cold AND wet.

20. Debt collectors....

21. The cost of food...

22. When I am sick, or in pain.

23. Dumping/spilling food or drink on Me or something Im doing.

24. People who take themselves too seriously.

I will add more when My brain decides to cooperate.

7 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.