powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:15 p.m. - 2004-09-01

Since returned, and woken up I was right for once.

Words were thrown around at the ER. Gout. Infection. I dont agree with the first one, but I can see why it would be infected by looking at it, but the cause is unknown. So Im on some serious antibiotics. One Ive never taken before.

Cephlexin(sp?)

Its an angry, swollen toe. Pissed at the world. Looking up at Me trying to scream as only a toe, being eaten by some small virus can do. That and I drew an angry face on the nail.

Shaddap.

I left the ER by 8:30am. No sleep and in pain. Im glad I made it home safe as I was yawning to keep awake. I toild work I wasnt coming in. They can deal. But I will try and work tomorrow.

........

Shut up toe....

6 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.