powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:03 a.m. - 2004-08-05

Have you ever peeled your tongue? No? More on that later...

All My attempts at diving aside....things are as they were before My vacation. Nothing to thrill over, no one to talk to....and yes Im back to old habits. Namely keeping to Myself like the black hermit of death that I seem to be at times. Some thought patterns have changed but otherwise Im about the same.

The idea to roll some local dope dealer was p-r-e-t-t-y damn strong on the drive home.....and I shouldnt have to give reasons as to why it would be a good idea....

Ive seen two new movies since coming back. WHich is a record. Usually its 6 months or more between movie outings for Me. "I, robot" and "the village" respectfully. Missed the first 15 minutes of robot......had to bounce from theater to theater as they were closed so late at night. RObot was the only film playing. But it wasnt that bad. The prince of bel aire wasnt as arrogant in this one. I was beginning to tire of his routine. Village was something else. Unlike his previous films....it didnt have the ending I was expecting. But them again all his endings are weird. I wont ruin the film for anyone who has yet to see it. But.....many might see it as a waste of money. You have been warned.

I was in a particularly odd mood....and indulged on some candy at the movies. Sour patch kids to be exact. If you dont have an unhealthy addiction to them shame on you. I ate over a pound of those damn things, and one thing they are known for........destroying taste buds, and scraping your tongue. Which leads us up to today's nifty surprize.

Im at work....and it feels like something is stuck to My tongue, as I just had recently eaten dinner. I finally reach into My mouth to see what-the-fuck and I literally "peeled" a small patch/layer of some rather soft, spongey material. It looked like a super slim layer of fine holed sponge. Those fucking sour patch kids did a job on Me alright......they killed a layer of My skin. Tongue skin. This was the first time its ever happened. The holes in the layer obviously was where taste buds were positioned. It was gross, and fascinating at the same time. Science can be fun.Before I forget I had an embarrasing moment too. Calling up a fellow co worker....to help Me in the stock room....I called him and told him I was screwing a toddler....and needed him to hold her down and squirt lube on My cock.............he was on speaker phone........oh the redness was apparent on My face then........(of course I was joking but still...) I was pictureing a young mother overhearing and Me trying to explain to management what I meant. Oh dear.......I am indeed going to hell. I have a court date in August......the reason it was a joke is if you knew the guy I was calling. And his sense of humor.....you'd understand. He was the only one laughing. Sick fucker.....

Anyways....

Everyone I speak to says I should really go for the diving thing. More than said go for the NYPD thing. An episode of NYPD 24/7 makes Me thing it is a good idea. But I will still take the exam. COuldnt hurt.......much.

Please send donations to the GOG diving fund by clicking that cute little "donate" tab in the lower left corner of the page. Paypal loves you, and so do I........glub glub....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.