powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:04 a.m. - 2004-07-31

I just got in......and Im very tired......

But I couldnt wait until later to write some things down while My brain remembers them.

I left as planned Sat night. Despite some small issues I arrived as planned.

What people dont understand, is I had been waiting 11 months to make this trip. Many days and nights passed not knowing if I would be able to take this trip. But sometimes patience does indeed pay off. I was lucky this time...

None of the prior nightmares were relived. I spent 6 days in what will be the greatest time Ive ever had in My life. For those six days.....My ordinary life didnt excist. This was a dream world. Another life on a tangent plane perpidicular to this one. And she filled My dreams.

She smelled Me before I even saw her.....and I was squeezed in a hug and a smile even though she was working.

So much happened in a weeks time. So many tiny details only I or her would understand. Significance left to glances in candlelight. You wouldnt understand, and you werent meant to. But I do....and I took in every second I had. Learning new things, and experiencing new things. I left there a changed man. And I have some choices to make....

I want to put some words down, seemingly innocent ones but only one other would know what they meant, but I will write them so I never forget either.

blueberries

taking shortcuts...

scaring tourists...

fudge...

sharp and pointy...

Mr Pink...

pure fries...

poutin

"I stabbed someone in the heart"

Rosalies...

steamed windows...

minty

#9

swimming

the thrones

foggy views...

low batteries

backrubs

spikey hair

piccies

sunsets...

sunrises...

driving...

bikes...

puzzles...

looking for parking...

walks...

"our bench"

broken futons...

"pausing the movie"

music in the dark

2 cats

I cant recall, or recite everything that happened. Nor will I try. But there was so much going on, even when we didnt notice it at first.

Whimpers in the dark. "play with me Ghosty"

Dear girl.....you know I miss you....

Lying there, eyes glistening in candlelight, I saw what heaven is to Me. The tenderness in you as My legs shook and sweat poured from Me. Then I gently wiped you clean.

I may be a brute, but I do care.

I will never be the same....and Im going to make changes so I dont ever have to watch her cry anymore.

And Im happier than Ive ever been.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.