powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:38 p.m. - 2004-07-22

I know I updated like.....3 or 4 hours ago but Im special so anyway....

I did something either incredibly stupid....or incredibly smart.....

I signed up to take the NYPD exam.

WHy you ask....

I need SOMETHING.....anything to change the direction Im going. The Suffolk police exam isnt for another 2 1/2 years.....and I cant wait. If I get in there, I can transfer (maybe) and get a live going for Myself. I found out from My dad that I have alot of family either retired, or still in the NYPD so getting in shouldnt be a problem. There is one thing I dont like about My choice....

I hate driving/negotiating the city streets. They are filthy, and crawling with nasties.....the bugs are cleaner....

Rats the size of dogs...man, Im in for it...

Testing isnt until Oct, and that gives Me more time to prepare but Im hoping I dont regret this.

And Im still leaving for My vacation ON TIME. I even called the desk at the motel Im staying at 15 minutes ago to confirm reservations. Somehow....its all gunna work out.

I simply have to accept Im going to take it in the ass on some things.

On with the show......or whatever it was you were doing before reading this senseless crap.

Have a cookie....on Me.....

Told ya I was special...

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.