powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:22 p.m. - 2004-07-22

There will be alot of fucking cursing in this entry. You have been warned......

It all fucking starts when the damned alarm clock doesnt friggin go off on time....

Im late for fucking work. Third fucking day in a row.

Of course Im alone and Im being swamped with assholes like flies on a pile of shit, except Im as clean as a priests ass on trial. No help in sight. Still no hours to get more help in the store from hell....nooooooooooo

The trip alone into work should have been omen enough as I pass a car that just lost its left front tire doing 70mph...it isnt funny when semi's are dodging a tire in the lane when your next to them.

I feel like shit today......really drained.....and its mostly mental drainage....

A perfectly planned vacation is being overshadowed by fucking uninvited monetary problems....

The bank accounts fucked up for some reason....

car still needs work but Im going anyway....

Then there is the insurance thingy.....shoot me please.....

Last night I was feeling good so decided to get some work done. An old refrigerator who's compressor died needed to be taken out. Mildew, mold, and food which would kill rocks was to be "scooped" out as it couldnt be picked up do to the jello-like nature of the consistancy. Oh yeah...I wore gloves....

I fucking hate life sometimes....it always fucks with My good times....I couldnt just have a nice, peaceful vacation but no......some shit always has to surface. It never fails....Im either bored to tears because nothing is going on, or Im scrambling to get things done. Unexpected expenses never cease to appear when your ready to go somewhere. Yiipie-yo-ki-yaaaaaaaaa....motherfucker.

What ELSE can screw with Me?

Despite the problems, which I DO need to take care of....Im going. Im going to say fuck it for a week and let come what will. Im going to take it in the ass anyway....I always do.

You havent lived till you have been shit on a little....

I havent said crap yet.....

And its official.....

Yahoo! says I couldnt match the secret password question to get My account back, but that shouldnt be a surprize because someone hacked the fucking thing and changed all the data. I swear....

I want to meet this asshole...and remove their internal organs with a shrimp fork.....

SOme days are great, some days suck dead whale penis.

fuckity-fuck-fuck-fuck-fuckity-fuckage......

I give up.....

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.