powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:47 p.m. - 2004-06-08

All the awkwardness aside.....heres todays bag of shit...

Work was sweaty. Uneventful, and boring. But I did weigh in today. I seemingly lost 5 pounds in 2 days somehow. 25 pounds gone. I can see changes now, and everyone is talking about it.

"your arms are getting a little smaller too"

o_O

Not if I have anything to do with it, and I do. I worked My back and shoulders/biceps so hard today My muscles siexed and cramped bigtime. Im still sore, but its for he greater good and whining like a pussy is so not me so I will leave it there....

Ow.....ow, ow....

o_o

Started the car this evening, to drive home. Shifted the transmission arm into gear and stepped on the pedal lightly. the engine revved and after a second the tranny kicked in and I lurched forward. odd. As I drove through the parking lot, I was attuned to the sounds of the car listening for more problems, and with My luck they werent hard to find.

As the car shifts into second, and third gears the engine gets slugglish, and briefly makes the car slow just a hair, and it shifts slowly. its very noticable to me, as I drive the car everyday. And this is the first time its ever done this. If anyone knows someone, who knows someone who knows cars. Tell Me what the fuck is going on. I seriously need advice. Is it a simple fluid change? Or am I staring a newly out of warranty transmission change here? My wallet wants to know.

And for another favor. I wan to propse a contest. Not for boobies. Not for asses. Not even for pickles and kitties. But for artwork. I need someone to help Me design and draw a logo, and lettering for My webpage, and such. I will be the judge. There will also be a cash prize for this work. The reason Im asking this is because I wil be trademarking, and copywriting this work, and using it to sell My slogans on Tshirts, bumperstickers, and such. I will own this work, but the winner will be paid fairly for their efforts.

I would prefer white on black lettering, and logo. Or red on black. "GhostOfGor" AND "GOG" are priorities. Neogothic lettering. Maybe a acid melt effect. This is a serious request. I could ask tattoo artists, but sometimes they can be temperamental. The lettering can be as small as 2inches high, as it needs to fit on smaller items while still being legible. Olde English lettering, modified is also possible. It needs to fit My demeanor. If it looks like it will rip the face of a priest off during Easter Sunday, it might pass.

GhostOfGor (GOG being capitalized)

GOG (no spaces, or periods)

Or possibly a logo. But that is where your imagination will decide.

$150 prize so far will be offered. Payable upon My choice of winner. If there is no winner, all work will be deleted. Submissions should be emailed as an attachment. I will not use work without payment. I dont steal.

Send submissions (hehe) to [email protected] subtitle "logo contest" and I will read them. Im hoping to pick something by late August the latest. Plenty of time, and Im a patient man. All enties will be posted on My diary for all too see. I might even take a vote on it. Good luck.

Other than all this, life is a game, and Im out of quarters.....

4 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.