powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:53 p.m. - 2004-04-29

Giants, and jesus......

Two days off was awesome. It felt like a really short vacation, and I didn feel like going back to work. thats how I know it was a good day, or not. I didnt want to return.

As the morning progressed I ha a familiar visitor/customer in My dept. Meticulously groomed beard, long hair. He was either Pierre, or jesus the hippie. But this was no normal hippie, oh no. He pulled over a shopping cart, and proceeded to check every 10lb olympic plate in My dept. We are alking hundreds of plates. Stacks of random plates were all over....I asked if he needed help and he said no, that he was looking for he "perfect" ones.

o_o

none are perfect....and he was making a mess, and even when we had a temporary lighting outage he kept looking through them all, comparing finishes, and making trades from his basket pile. 2 Hours .......he was there 2 hours looking for 8 plates. Obsessive cumpulsive? Maaaaaaaaaybe.....

Then came another familiar face.......I saw him enter the store and duck to walk through the doors. Yes, he had to duck. The grey hair didnt mean anything. he was a former NBA player, and I was a bouncer with him at a club in the hamptons. He is around 7ft 5. 450lbs easy. Shook his hand and I swear he palmed my hand easy. Big man........very.....big.....man.

I still need to pay My car insurance..... My shiney new traffic ticket, and Im broke till next week.

But at least I have My health....

I think I will plot world distruction, and then play a videogame. Nite nite.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.