powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:38 p.m. - 2004-02-04

bleh...

I drove dad home from the hospital today after work. He went in, had a cathaterization(sp?) done and they discovered he had a slight blockage, so a "shunt, splint, stint" whatever the fuck its called, to keep the artery open. He is currently enjoying some take out we picked up. So that is a relief.

Tomorrow that pissy, whining, overbearing prick of a bitch Senior VP is supposed to visit. From the rumours floating around he has been quite harsh on people. And from diffrent sources. Unrealistic expectations, and belittling staff in every store he sees. Who the fuck wants to work for someone who demoralizes the entire stores staff? They dont pay Me enough to deal with his shit. I was getting agitated......visably. I confronted the store manager, we call him "Napoleon" as he is not the tallest man on earth. I mentioned My complaints, taking full advantage of our "open door policy" and several things could happen tomorrow. One, I would throw My name tag at this guy, then start yelling obcenities. But I also promised to write a list of things this VP falls short on. If someone has to take one for the team, I will make the sacrifice. And let him have it. He is incompetent, overbearing, tactless, a non team player, arrogant, and in need of a reality check. His high horse has gotten too high Me thinks.....

Crusades need a goal.....Mine is to bring this guy down should he try to do the same to our staff. Out of a job, but at least I will be able to sleep at night.

other than sleeping butt naked, watching TV, and searching ebay, life has been rather uneventful. Its hard to compare life to Star trek episodes, or random IM's.......so I just slump around. pretty exciting right? Right? Whatever...

Valentines day is approching, and I want to gag. It promises a arrow through the heart......and they jip Me every year....bastards.

I will try fixing My mirror soon, and I ordered a tactical shoulder holster. Why? Cause I could, and it would be fun to have. Im a shopping slut, sue Me.

And thats all folks....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.