powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:56 p.m. - 2003-10-07

Im packing some things.

Straigtening some things, cleaning things I need to before I leave. Car is unusuable right now anyway. I will clean the car later today, or thursday. Final preperations for a journey, and I leave nothing to chance. Always pack like your never coming back, or at the very least, double the stay time. Extra everything. Of course Im bringing camping supplies, just....in....case. maybe a pair of shorts, for bedtime, warm socks, My hiking shoes, and Im wearing My Danners up there. Going to get an oil change, top off fluids(ie: coolant/antifreeze, brake, and hydraulic fluids) check the brakes and get it cleaned out. I wonder how Im going to fit all this shit in the car. o_o

4 fucking days.

Im anxious, its been awahile since I went anywhere. I need this, and for more than one reason. This is the first GOG excursion. A new mindset, and new expectations. But Im also nervous, one never knows what will happen so far from home.

*watches the clock tick away*

hurry up would ya....

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.