powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

5:57 p.m. - 2003-10-08

I fucking hate greedy people.

I find a ten dollar bill on the floor, and casually ask if a woman lost it, she enthusiastically claims yes and swipes the bill laughing at Me. Bitch.

I want the days to end quicker, Saturday isnt coming fast enough, and it sucks ass. Im restless, and eager to get out of work each day. Too many years have passed since I went away, and relaxed. I want to pull out of My driveway and head out. Finally free, and destined for wonderous things, and playtime. *sighs* I wanna go now....

Im off tomorrow, and will most likely sleep in. And then finish My final preperations, if not I will be behind schedule, and Im NOT waiting. So I have to get in gear as soon as I can.

*sees the smashed clock* o_o

alright......do it again....

:D

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.