powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:59 p.m. - 2003-07-28

OK, OK, busted.....

Yes moddie....I vent here. I cant help it and I wont explain. The boards were mainly for advice and such, but I found this to be more...... calming.

And some things couldnt happen to nicer people, dunmyer you sick fuck, enjoy the smell of cripie electronics in the morning with your toast and oj fucktard. (puppetgirl says that)

A friend of Mine broke a toe slamming a car door on it. Somehow.....this person gets into more trouble than I know what to deal with. And there is alot of drama going on in the world of Alt, with more friends of Mine, and one whiney, selfish, immature...."dominant". He shall remain nameless, but I will call him dickhead for reference. Dickhead.......is a salesman. He makes himself out to be some great thing. Something women cant live without. He showers them with attention, and they flock to his charms and await nirvana in his embrace.

Im going to yak.

He uses them to get only what he wants. All the time making those he targets feel guilty. The trouble is.....there is another just like this. I will call him butterball. Like the turkey. Butterball......also targets needy women. And one in particular. His candian ass is going to find himself in a world of hurt should something happen to a little lady who deserves far better than what he offers.

I cannot help feeling responsible for the wellbeing of those who cannot help themselves from such men. They (dick and butter) are deceptive, and sinister forms of life. I would see them killed....should it ever be possible. The world would be a better place. And as for dunmeyer.......lord.....

Some things are best not said. And especially to a sadist like Me, who loves kids. You freak. For all My shortcomings as a man. I do have limits to what I can tolerate as normal behavior. Kids can beg for wierd things.....but you know better. At least you should know better. Let Me see a man who does that to kids......then turn away.....and you will hear the screams...

I am a protector. Ive always felt this need to defend things I felt strongly about...be it people, or ideals. I enjoy things which for some would seem criminal, or immoral. But one thing I never do.....is target the weak. there is no honor in taking advantage of the weak. It is a shameful act. Cowardly. And its something I can never be. And I will die to protect those who have no other to protect them. Its why I was a Marine. I know no other way to be. My mind and body are instruments to inflict My will upon the world. dunmeyer.....lives in NYC.......miles from Me......close enough to find him. I pray I do......secretly....in a dark alley.

Hate Me for My pride, My desires and My tastes in pleasure. Fear Me for My vengeance. Respect Me for My mind and manners. I am GhostOfGor.

3 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.