powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:13 a.m. - 2003-07-28

this is going to be a long, rambling regurgitation.

tent sales are fun, boring, and sweaty endevours so that fat, skinney, poor, rich snotty, well mannered morons can paruse goods and make purchses hoping the luck they werent born with will once again seek them out and make thier empty baskets overflow with riches. Not.

It wasnt a bad experience, it made everything in the store quieter as people went searching for thier treasures. I didnt mind being security in the tent. And I didnt mind sweating as I did, because things were more interesting outside. People to meet, things to see......stories to tell, and no heavy lifting. Im such a lazy bastard.....

My little circle of friends, many which I havent spoken to in a while, mainly due to changes in life.....I seem to have been forgotten by them. I miss people....

To night....was......diffrent. It isnt everynight a 38 yr old man tells Me he was begged by a 15 yr old boy to teach him how to masterbate. Or asks Me if I would mind if he watched Me fucking someone. I dont scare easily, but some things even give Me shivers. All the things he said screamed pedophile.......bisexual predator.....and he was hitting on Me.....ok. Reality has a strange way of revealing itself.

Excerps for parusal:

dunmyer: you seem to have interesting sexual interests

leviathanphc: Im a multi faceted indevidual.....

dunmyer: sounds great

dunmyer: your profile is very interesting

dunmyer: i had a period of serious interest in SM

leviathanphc: I see...

dunmyer: but now my sexual tastes are more vanilla. but adventurous

leviathanphc: Im anything but nilla.

dunmyer: i like investigating parts of the body

dunmyer: i'm getting into voyeurism a lot too

leviathanphc: *nods*

dunmyer: watching friends fuck, for example

dunmyer: or strangers

leviathanphc: well, I dont have many friends, and none that would let me watch something like that...

dunmyer: me neither

dunmyer: it's a fantasy though

leviathanphc: I see...

(I smell a contridiction)

dunmyer: and my online buds and i discuss it a lot

dunmyer: masturbation fantasies of watching them, for example

At this point I started to sense his interest in Me for non vanilla discussion......

dunmyer: i jerked off online last night with a 15-yr-old boy

dunmyer: and i'm 38!

dunmyer: he insisted

dunmyer: i said no. he practically begged

(didnt have to twist your arm too badly did he buddy)

leviathanphc: well, if it was consentual....... (sighs)

dunmyer: he orgasmed twice

dunmyer: so he had a good time

dunmyer: he's a virgin. so i helped him explore some of his sexual fantasies

leviathanphc: played teacher then...(freak)

dunmyer: yeh. i seem to attract teens who want to "learn" from me

(learn what precisely.......)

dunmyer: yeh, i'm pretty proud of it

dunmyer: would you ever let someone watch you fuck?

dunmyer: i have a buddy who wants me to film him fuck a girl

leviathanphc: no.....Im a selfish bastard, and prone to losing My patience when My privacy is compromised.

dunmyer: i'm imagining your cock sliding in and out of a cunt

leviathanphc: trying to sweet talk Me are you.....

Common sense told me I shouldve ignored this fruitcake now.....but no, Im a sick man so I went on with the odd questioning, and played his little game......he needs his head pounded with a boulder....

dunmyer: just being honest about what's crossing my mind

leviathanphc: well I am a pervert......

leviathanphc: so Im usually in the gutter anyway.

leviathanphc: but I dont usually hear that from people...

dunmyer: does your cock enjoy sliding in and out of a wet cunt?

o_O (long pause)

dunmyer: inseminating it?

dunmyer: do you like to push the cock all the way in, down to the balls?

leviathanphc: yaknow......some people pay 4.99 a minute for such details....... *raises an eyebrow* lookin for freebies are we.......

leviathanphc: but yes......of course.

dunmyer: i gotta get to bed here. talkk to ya some other time maybe

leviathanphc: perhaps...(not)

dunmyer: put me on your bud list if you wanna talk another time

leviathanphc: stay safe, Bill......

(if you dont rot in a prison cell somewhere first fruity man.)

Why do the freaks insist on becoming My friend.....

Ive had enough....nite nite.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.