powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:58 p.m. - 2003-06-30

Im going to be vague, to protect the innocent.

unreciprocated.

I didnt expect much, and its good I didnt. My doing so would have made things that much more problematic, and thats not who I am, I am not Mr drama.

WHy am I even saying this. It even feels wrong to be typing this out. Maybe its because I want people to know. But maybe them knowing is the wrong thing. There are alot of things going on in My head, questions, fears, doubts. But I think I made the right choice. I spoke My mind, and I cant regret that right? It was done with the best of intentions, and hopefully thats how it will be taken. I hope.

Im saddened, and let down. But it isnt the end of the world. I know better.

Things might change, but I hope they dont. Ive invited disaster, and made things more complicated now. But without compromising My ideals. I spoke the truth. I just wish I knew what I was doing. *update* 1130pm I was wrong anyway. Dammit to hell. I will perhaps drop off the face of the planet for a while. I cause too many problems and no solutions. Or maybe I just need to cool off before I do something stupid.....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.