powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:29 a.m. - 2003-06-14

irony can hurt

Why is it that 4 of My aquiaintances, all are suffering from migraine headaches, for the same duration, and intensity? Is this some sick message, or does climate, the intense humid stormy weather play a role in this? Is it something spiritual, or sadistic in its way? I mean, I am suffering the same way, and the pain has yet to stop, it wanes and intensifies here and there. What gives....

I have to be awake at 630am today. it is 330am now. *purses lips* Someone isnt going to be a happy camper later on.

Found out My paycheck did in fact bounce. A billion dollar corporation, bounced a check. To My managers estimation, the first...in 12 years. Lucky Me. This of course all transpired on the 12th, not the 13th so it wasnt a superstitious event. Still, it sucked as it made My finances screwy.

I think I mentioned, My neighbor across the street wants to hire Me for a company he manages. The dollar amount of $17 an hour was put out there. Now that is serious cash, Im making half that amount now. If I took this job, which he says is garunteed.....I could get a place of My own. Pay off all My debts, AND.....start enjoying life again. Benifits and the such were included. I would be a moron to not take advantage of this oppertunity, and I will. But because I love the place I work in now, I would work there part time. To date, that has been the nicest place to work. So dual income, benifits, and vacation time. Things might be looking up for Me for once.

Almost forgot, they are cutting Me a new check for My trouble. Only took a day. Not bad in My estimation, they at least cared.

now for some retarded things I thought about today.

if I had the money, buy a house, or a sports car? tough call.....

I seemed to recall imagining girls squealing while I took My shower....MMMmm...

I want to shoot My sisters dog for ripping the trash apart.

does My pistol show through the vest I wore?

quikie, or tease till I explode.....hmmm..

why wont My head stop hurting.

would I pass for a gigalo......probably not.

where would I go for a vacation first....

and I sniffed My pistol several times to smell the cordite....MMMmmm.....

ok, bedtime.

1 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.