powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:36 a.m. - 2003-06-15

odd day

Work was work, sunny some times...rainy others. No pain. Awkwardness online earlier. Hope I cleared it up.

Do all the "enlightened ones" have the same problems thinking I do? Doubtful. They didnt deal with M/s issues. Modern society. They understand life in thier world, not Mine. So how would the wisdom they claim to have even possibly explain My life.

Another theory which will keep me out of laboratories: If My testicles had gravity, would they throw planets out of orbit, or if I shot goo skyward....would the added gravity make it hit My eye any faster.....I need a hobby....

All the talk of shaving dogs asses, teaching them to walk backwards, but would anyone really notice?

Chocolate has gravity, for proof watch anyone near a Godiva display be magically pulled to the glass.

Why can we each solve the worlds problems, and not our own? Is it fear, pride, lazyness?

There are so many things, ideas filling My mind its impossible to sort them all. I try to lay them out here, so maybe as time passes I can make sense of them. Lay them to rest. Sort out feelings, emotions, memories, and tie them together somehow. I dont want to write a book about My life. But sometimes I just wish I made sense to Myself. its a confidence I lack sometimes.....unsure of who I am. Not knowing My limitations, having exceeded the ones I had set in My mind. Its a scary thing, not knowing limits. There is no finality to any of it. How far can I go? Bold steps for the adventurer, even if its just in your head.

Doing what feels good, or doing what feels right.

being complacent and not striving, satisfied with a secure enviorment, or going the extra distance, not knowing what lies ahead.

I am torn between convention, and exploration. The human spirit is a vast open space. Dangerous, and rewarding to those who can make thier way in the world knowing thiers. Mine is yet untamed. Uncharted. I realize, My life is just beginning where I thought it was all over. I am the adventurer.....I am the conquerer. It will be the most amazing trip, not knowing what lies ahead.

GOG

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.