powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

11:56 a.m. - 2003-05-14

Random childhood memory:

I was in 5th grade, and had been invited to a girls house for a birthday party. I hadnt been invited to a party in 6 years. So I put on nice clothes, bought a present and dad drove Me. I was early, but it was ok, they had some snacks, and I was talking to kids from school. Soon everyone had arrived, the girls mom was the adult supervision for the evening, and had created games for us to play. The first was a balloon game, she had a dozen or so ballons with notes in them, pop the ballon and follow the notes instructions. Act like Michael Jackson, sing, dance, etc. Then....spin the bottle. Noticing now, I was but one of 3 boys, and 12 girls at this party, I was thinking "whoa".

I slept in today, even if I woke at 7am, I layed there till 11am. Wierd dreams again, possibly a nightmare or two. Some dreams, even if I could have stopped them, I felt compelled to finish them, and thats when it turns awkward. I hate that.

My mind for the most part creates random fantasies, usually when I am doing diffrent things, now by saying fantasies it could be as simple as predicting the future for Myself. I try hard to make those things come true for Myself. Despite what stands in My way. But once I accomplish some things, I cant see past them, like Im blocked somehow. Being unable to follow through with plans Ive made. maybe its just a fear. That particular scenario has never played out, but I worry it will.

Most likely I will do some more spring cleaning, listen to music, or watch TV, work tomorrow.....until later.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.