powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:45 p.m. - 2003-05-13

current music: something dark

Im brooding over things Ive said, and maybe should have kept silent about. The shards of glass once again find thier mark and shred at My mind. Its ironic that words can cause so much confusion. Regret......I fucking hate regret. It is a ever constant reminder of things we shouldnt have done, could have done, or failed to do.

Im really good at causeing problems...by creating them for Myself. Hoping for things, then not getting them in return. I simply shit on Myself that way. Im whining, bitching at Myself. Im My own pity party, table for one. In the dark.

Am I being to over critical? Maybe Im just overdoing it somewhere.....and its not as bad as I make it out to be. Who knows. Im really trying to be a better man. Heaven knows Im trying, after the things Ive seen. Just dont expect Me to change overnight. I need time to change.

I guess Im done again. Goodnight.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.